ALBUM: Meek Mill – Dreams Worth More Than Money DWMTM


meek-mill-dreams-worth-more-than-moneyMeek Mill has released his long-anticipated album Dreams Worth More Than Money today. The 14-track LP features some previously released singles such as “All Eyes On You” with Chris Brown and Nicki Minaj, and “Check.” An album with this much hype is bound to have some big name features and Mill delivers with names like Drake, The Weeknd, Rick Ross, Diddy and his boo, Minaj.

Mill has been teasing songs over the past several months that had the potential to make his album like “B Boy” and “Monster,” as well as many snippets that appeared on his Instagram but now fans can start to digest the final product for the Philadelphia emcee’s sophomore album.

Dreams Worth More Than Money has been afflicted by a series of delays over the past year or so. Mill served five months in jail for violating his parole but was released early in December. Rumors were rampant about when the album would be released over the past few months but it wasn’t until last week when Mill announced the official date with the tracklist via text message to his fans.

1. Lord Knows DOWNLOAD
2. Classic (Featuring Swizz Beatz & Jeremih) DOWNLOAD
3. Jump Out The Face (Featuring Future) DOWNLOAD
4. All Eyes On You (Featuring Nicki Minaj & Chris Brown) DOWNLOAD
5. The Trillest DOWNLOAD
6. R.I.C.O. (Featuring Drake) DOWNLOAD
7. I Got The Juice DOWNLOAD
8. Ambitionz DOWNLOAD
​9. Pullin Up (Featuring The Weeknd) DOWNLOAD
10. Check DOWNLOAD
11. Been That (Featuring Rick Ross) DOWNLOAD
12. Bad For You (Featuring Nicki Minaj) DOWNLOAD
13. Stand Up DOWNLOAD
14. Cold Hearted (Featuring Diddy) DOWNLOAD


INSTAGRAM : @042mp3_com

TEL : +2348131239122

TWITTER : @042mp3_com

BBM Pin : 2BCEE4D1





About Author

C.E.O 042MP3.COM| Writer | Digital Strategist & Marketing Consultant | PR | Social Commentator | Music Critics |08131239122

Leave A Reply